SPONSORS

STAY CONNECTED

PHONE: 219.762.9622
EMAIL: info@ymcaofportage.org 
ADDRESS: 3100 Willowcreek Rd., Portage, IN 46368

       

WORK AT THE Y


Gymnastics Instructor

By: Cathi Srednoselac

OUR HOURS

MON-FRI 4 AM TO 10 PM
SATURDAY 6 AM TO 6 PM
SUNDAY 6 AM TO 6 PM

HOLIDAY HOURS

CALENDAR

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Daughters of Ruth Support Group

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Friday, March 6, 2015

Pee Wee Prom

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Basketball Open Play Fridays

8:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015

26th Annual Bowl-A-Thon

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2015

St. Mary Medical Center Seminar

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Dodgeball Open Sports Tuesdays

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015

Daughters of Ruth Support Group

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

St. Mary Blood Pressure Screening

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2015

Basketball Open Play Fridays

8:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Dodgeball Open Sports Tuesdays

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015

Daughters of Ruth Support Group

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Friday, March 20, 2015

Basketball Open Play Fridays

8:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Dodgeball Open Sports Tuesdays

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Daughters of Ruth Support Group

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Friday, March 27, 2015

Basketball Open Play Fridays

8:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015

Daughters of Ruth Support Group

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Friday, April 3, 2015

Basketball Open Play Fridays

8:30 pm – 9:45 pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015

Easter Blessings

All Day Event